ROMANCERS OF THE WORDS

I am not good lover of words, writing to me is only a medium of expression of my rants (majorly) sometimes result of my musings. I am a clumsy lover who knows nothing about the art of seduction or can give a long sensuous French kiss on the lips. What I can give you instead is an awkward peck on the cheek which will leave the trace of the drool on your cheek. I can never sweep you off your feet, I can instead give you a tight hug nearly leaving you nearly short of breath.

But there are people who seduce me, give me the French kisses and sweep me off my feet, to me they are the ultimate ROMANCERS OF THE WORDS, they are my George Clooney and Jude Law so this post is for them.

Celestial Rays

The Bride

TITAXY

Shoes

The Time is Write

Their posts leave me gaping at the screen, re-reading them at least once!

They are smart, they are funny and they seduce you in a second, aimlessly you catch one glimpse of their blog and you are hooked!

Lots of love to you guys, Keep romancing with the words and keep seducing us!!!!!!

Ms. Lipstick

PS. If you are offended by my awkward gesture of appreciation please let me know I will take off your name! But be assured that I get hardly one view per day on my blog (nobody reads this), so you won’t be getting unwanted traffic on your blog!

This entry was posted in Fellow bloggers. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to ROMANCERS OF THE WORDS

  1. Oh my God! I am so honoured that I am blushing 😀

    Thank you so much! After a rather depressing week, this was my French Kiss 🙂

  2. shoes says:

    Oh wow. I am blushing right along with Celestialrays. I took a week off blogging (first time ever) and come back to this. You just made my day. Hugs and literary kisses to you! 🙂

  3. The Bride says:

    I’m blushing too. Very nice to read on a Monday morning.

  4. Titaxy says:

    Thank you! 🙂 I don’t know if I deserve this, but it so made my day! Thanks, dear.

Leave a Reply

