I’m Alive!

Hello Darlings!

I am alive and kicking incase any one actually care.

I’m back with new found enthusiam to blog regularly.

I have been reading all my fav blogs but never left a comment any where. I was lazy and could not put my thoughts into words,

But now that I am back I have lots and lots to tell.

So just update on the life in general,

Job,

Going well, I have been promoted 🙂

Marriage,

Stalled, some stupid horoscope thing, kuja dosha, no guru bala and all

Love Life,

Same guy, same girl, same love story, lots of new crushes though

Parents,

Healthy and worried

Friends,

Healthy, Confused and High 😛

 

 

Love,

Ms. Lipstick

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

